Staff

Owner / Principal Architect

Michael Ullrich, AIA

Michael Ullrich, AIA

mike@pagenstechergroup.com

Click for Personal Bio

Design & Construction Management

Mark Anderson

Mark Anderson

mark@pagenstechergroup.com

Michael Feulner

Michael Feulner

mikef@pagenstechergroup.com

Elizabeth Easby-Smith

Elizabeth Easby-Smith

elizabeth@pagenstechergroup.com

Construction

Houston Briscoe, CLC

Houston Briscoe, CLC

houston@pagenstechergroup.com

Jim Shimer, CLC

Jim Shimer, CLC

jim@pagenstechergroup.com

Chris Feulner

Chris Feulner

chris@pagenstechergroup.com

Mike O’Connor, CLC

Mike O’Connor, CLC

mikeoc@pagenstechergroup.com

Reinaldo Cabanas

Reinaldo Cabanas

rcabanas@pagenstechergroup.com

Tyler Conley

Tyler Conley

tyler@pagenstechergroup.com

Client Services & Office Administration

Dawn Laios

Dawn Laios

dawn@pagenstechergroup.com